Club Officers

Club Officers

The following are the officers of Merrion Cricket Club for the 2019 season.  

President Andrew Kay 
Honorary Treasurer Mark Forbes
Honorary Secretary Cecelia Joyce
Club Manager Anne Fitzsimons
Chairperson of Cricket Committee Jim Walsh
Elected Members Sai Reddy
  Patrick Byrne
  Dominick Joyce
Chairperson of Finance Committee Alan Parkinson
  Philip Quinlan
Chairperson of Youth Cricket Mark Sandys
Honorary Team Secretary Chandra Aramalla
Membership Secretary Rohit Pahuja
First XI Captain John Anderson
Vice Captain       Patrick Tice
Youth Development Officer - -

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Make a payment

Use Stripe to make a payment online.

Pay now

Make a payment

Use this form to make a one-off miscellaneous payment to Merrion Cricket Club. Please make sure you enter your full name, details for what the payment is for, plus the amount you are paying (minimum €5.00).

© 2015 - 2019 Merrion Cricket Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership of Merrion Cricket Club.  

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Rohit Pahuja