Club Officers

Club Officers

The following are the officers of Merrion Cricket Club for the 2019 season.  

President Andrew Kay  president@merrioncricketclub.com 
Honorary Treasurer Mark Forbes        treasurer@merrioncricketclub.com
Honorary Secretary Cecelia Joyce         secretary@merrioncricketclub.com
Club Manager Anne Fitzsimons anyafitzsimons@gmail.com
Chairperson of Cricket Committee Jim Walsh jwalsh@carneywash.ie
Elected Members Sai Reddy sainath.dublin@gmail.com
  Patrick Byrne patrickjbyrne67@gmail.com
  Dominick Joyce dom_joyce@hotmail.com
Chairperson of Finance Committee Alan Parkinson aparkinsonmechanicalservices@gmail.com
  Philip Quinlan phillyquinlan100@gmail.com
Chairperson of Youth Cricket Mark Sandys  mark.sandys@diageo.com
Honorary Team Secretary Chandra Aramalla chandra.aramalla@yahoo.ie
Membership Secretary Rohit Pahuja rohit.pahuja.db@gmail.com
First XI Captain John Anderson john_anderson@live.ie
Vice Captain       Patrick Tice pja.tice@gmail.com
Youth Development Officer - -

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Make a payment

Use Stripe to make a payment online.

Pay now

Make a payment

Use this form to make a one-off miscellaneous payment to Merrion Cricket Club. Please make sure you enter your full name, details for what the payment is for, plus the amount you are paying (minimum €5.00).

© 2015 - 2019 Merrion Cricket Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email rohit.pahuja.db@gmail.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership of Merrion Cricket Club.  

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Rohit Pahuja

Email: rohit.pahuja.db@gmail.com